krutowater.blogg.se

Pc headphones and speakers at the same time
Pc headphones and speakers at the same time




If not I will be forced to buy from MSI when I am upgrading since I despise front audio jacks. on my Z170 or Z270 i cannot but was hoping they improved in this in the newer versions (Z390 etc). That is a different problem that You can easy fix, but please let me know if you ever managed to plug BOTH headphones and speakers at the same time on the rear ports only.

pc headphones and speakers at the same time

I guess That's why GIGABYTE and MSI are holding first and second place respectivly in the world in sales. My 2.1 Speaker system is connected to rear green jack and when I connect my headphone and mic jacks on the front It accepts that too but don't give and option to select one of them as default one so I can just select my output and go and because of this I always need to plug-in and out my headphones and mic everytime I want to use them. Well I have the same problem as the main subject, I even have my front audio connectors connected, I am using ASUS ROG STRIX B350-F Gaming. This is unbelievable for such a high end board! So yes after I plug in the speakers on any jack, in the software the jack lights up but when you click on it nothing happens.Īlso, after installing audio drivers at windows start I had that error "atkex_cmd.exe has stopped working", not sure if it's related. If I set this to headphones and really connect the headphones there they work, but then I cant connect my speakers(simple stereo speakers) anywhere else because on all other jacks it doesnt ask me what did I just plug in.

pc headphones and speakers at the same time

So I have my speakers plugged in the green(line in) and anyway when you click on it it asks you what did you plug in or what do you want to set it to (right window in screenshot below), and the speakers work just fine then. I'm having serious problems setting it up the way that I have speakers and headphones at the rear, so NO FRONT, I'm not using the front panel(it's not even connected) !






Pc headphones and speakers at the same time